Link to the start of the homepage Link back to the previous page Switch over to the german language Control the graphics effects Link to the imprint page Write an E-Mail to the author Minimize the title bar
Imprint
Purpose - Author - Liability - Note on trademarks Go to the bottom of the page
Placeholder
Placeholder
A small graphic for informations Purpose

This homepage is a private website and has no commercial goals at all.

Author

Bernd Onasch
Kaiserallee 77 a
76185 Karlsruhe
Germany

E-Mail: bernd@onasch.de

Liability

The court "Landgericht" Hamburg decided with the sentence on May 12th 1998 (Az. 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for links") that by placing a link on a webpage, one is liable for the content of this linked webpage as long as one knows the content and preventing illegal content is technical possible. The only way to avoid this liability is to explicitely dissociate oneself from the content on that linked webpage.

I declare hereby explicitely that those linked webpages did not contain illegal content at the time I placed that link. I do not have any leverage on current or future design or content of those linked webpages. Because of this, I dissociate myself explicitely from any content on linked webpages that was changed after placing the link.

This declaration is valid for all external links on my private homepage. I am grateful for any hints on bogus, incomplete or dubious links to content that are placed on my homepage.

Note on trademarks

Some of the hard- and software-products mentioned on this homepage are registered trademarks or should be considered being such.

© 2017 by Bernd Onasch - Imprint Go to the top of the page
Placeholder
Placeholder

Verweis auf den Anfang der Homepage Verweis auf die vorhergehende Seite Wechseln zur englischen Sprache Ändern der grafischen Effekte Verweis auf das Impressum E-Mail an den Autor schreiben Titelleiste verkleinern
Impressum
Ziele - Autor - Haftung - Warenzeichen Zum Seitenende gehen
Placeholder
Placeholder
Eine kleine Grafik zur Information Zielsetzung

Dies ist eine private Webseite und dient keinerlei kommerziellen Zwecken.

Autor

Bernd Onasch
Kaiserallee 77 a
76185 Karlsruhe
Deutschland

E-Mail: bernd@onasch.de

Haftung

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 (Az. 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links") hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite zu verantworten hat, wenn man von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Dies kann - so das Landgericht - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Ich erkläre daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Ich habe keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziere ich mich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden.

Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb der privaten Homepage gesetzten Links und Verweise. Für den Hinweis auf fehlerhafte, unvollständige oder fragwürdige Inhalte auf die in meiner Webseite verlinkt wird, bin ich jederzeit dankbar.

Warenzeichenhinweis

Einige der Hardware- und Softwarebezeichnungen, die auf diesen Seiten der privaten Webseite erwähnt werden, sind gleichzeitig auch eingetragene Warenzeichen oder sollten als solche betrachtet werden.

© 2017 by Bernd Onasch - Impressum Zum Seitenanfang gehen
Placeholder
Placeholder